Our Team

Our team is hand selected from across the world. We've compiled the best talent possible, and put them together under one roof to ensure the success of your ActivTrak implementation.


Starting with two guys with some laptops in a living room, ActivTrak began as a LAN-based product, and over time matured into the cloud-based product you see today.

As ActivTrak began to increase in popularity, we grew, our company matured, and our need for resources increased to the team we have now.

We take a lot of pride in our work, and we strive to meet the needs of every user we have the privilege to serve. If you find yourself stuck or need help, please reach out to us. We're here to make sure you have everything you need to be successful with ActivTrak.

Our Current Team

Our current team works from one central office, based in Dallas, TX, USA.

ActivTrak is currently produced and supported by 20 acutely skilled individuals. Our team consists of our development team in charge of all things code, our customer success team who handle any user account management or support inquiries, and ensures you have all the resources you need to setup, use and optimize your productivity using ActivTrak.

Have questions? Find answers.

The ActivTrak Team

The ActivTrak Team:

  • Herb Axilrod
    President & Co-founder
  • Anton Seidler
  • Nathaniel Armer
    Senior Backend Developer
  • Andy Sahl
    Director of Sales & Support
  • Brad Price
    HR Director
  • Brandon Hill
    Account Executive
  • Taylor Cechin
    Customer Success Manager
  • Ramiz Khan
  • Heath Hughes
    QA Engineer
  • Bibek Adhikari
    Junior Backend Developer
  • Tiffany Poborka
    Tech Support Analyst
  • Norman Blakely
    DevOps Engineer
  • Ali Asadpoor
    Agent Developer
  • Grayson Larrabee
    Sales Development
  • Andrew Shaw
    Front-End Developer
  • Tyler Winn
    Tech Support Engineer
  • Suzanne Wiley
    Content Creator

Want to work here? We are hiring now!

View Vacancies

ActivTrak has a fully-staffed team under one roof, based in Dallas, TX USA

Paying Users
Happy Users

Have questions? Need help? Want to chat? We're here for you.

9am - 5pm M-F US CST
Contact us

Assets to be used when writing about us

View Presskit